f7a9a03816 · authentik HA: floating DNS hostname + failover-watcher · Updated 2026-08-20 22:43:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?